Colors by Llarowe I’ll be Sea-ing you

DSC_0346 - version 2

This is just crazy ladies!! Take a look at the breath taking shimmer in this beauty; I’ll be Sea-ing You from the new Emily’s Imagination collection of Colors by Llarowe.

Blue and pink is one of my favorite color combination so this gem was a must when the collection was launched the other week.  And yesterday I got a huge package of amazing new friends. Haul picture is coming later, I just had to grab this treasure for a swatch at first.

Three coats, easy application, but still a little VNL (not that it bothers me though). And some extra bling for company. Today I will spam you with pictures. Can’t get enough of this polish!!

DSC_0288 - version 2

DSC_0381 - version 2

DSC_0295 - version 2

DSC_0215 - version 3

DSC_0231 - version 3

seaing3

What do you think girrrls??!

13 thoughts on “Colors by Llarowe I’ll be Sea-ing you

  1. The combination of colours is great, I mean the blue and pink. I’d like this nail polish to be more opaque but there’s something in it, definitely! I like it 🙂

  2. Hej!
    Vill bara säga att jag skrollat igenom flera sidor av din blogg (läste din förra blogg tidigare) och jag är kär ❤ det är så roligt med alla fina bilder och lack! Vilken inspiration samtidigt som avundsjukan gnager i mig 😉 Så himla fina naglar och vilka idéer! Lördagsunderhållning ^^,

    • Tack snälla du Hanna för din kommentar!!! 🙂 Det är kommentarer som denna som gör att det är så fantastiskt roligt att blogga. Jag hoppas jag kan bidra med inspiration och vill du få snygga naglar är det kärlek och omvårdnad som gäller. Sedan är det bara att leka, våga testa nya tekniker och låta kreativiteten flöda så ska du se att det går framåt. Ta en koll på mina tidiga inlägg på min förra blogg Nails by Noir så ska du se att mina naglar och bilder är långt ifrån det de är idag. Så det är bara att fortsätta träna och pyssla på. 🙂 Lycka till!!

Leave a comment